Officers

NYSCA 2014-2015 Executive Council
New York State Communication Association

 

Corey Liberman PhotoImmediate Past President
Corey Liberman
Marymount Manhattan College
cliberman@mmm.edu

 

Louis, M3x4 04President
Maureen M. Louis
Cazenovia College
mlouis@cazenovia.edu

 

anastaciaVice President
Anastacia Kurylo
St. Josephs’ College
anastacia@kurylo.com

 

spacerVice President Elect
Mike Plugh
Fordham University
plugh@fordham.edu


ariDirector of Web and Social Media
Ari Kissiloff
Ithaca College
akissiloff@ithaca.edu

 

Pic_Nysca_Stassen-smTreasurer
Heather Stassen-Ferrara
Cazenovia College
hmferrara@cazenovia.edu

 

Executive Secretary (new)
Noura Hajjaj
Western Connecticut State University
noura.hajjaj@wcsu.edu


spacerDirector, Public Relations and Outreach
Position Open

 

 

spacerRecording Secretary

Trudy Millburn
trudy.milburn2010@gmail.com

 

RoxanneMJEditor of Proceedings (2012-2015)
Roxanne O’Connell
Roger Williams University
roconnell@rwu.edu

 

spacerEditor of NYSCA Reports
Position Open

 

 

Thom

Editor-in-Chief

Thom Gencarelli
Manhattan College
thom.gencarelli@manhattan.edu

 

cheryl caseyAssistant Editor of Proceedings and Nominating Committee Chair
Cheryl Casey
Champlain College
ccasey@champlain.edu


spacerNominating Committee
Lewis Freeman
Fordham University
lefreeman@fordham.edu
Nominating Committee spacerSusan Jasko,
California University of Pennsylvania
Jasko@calu.edu

 

kaylorMember at Large
Elizabeth Kaylor
John Jay College
elizabeth.kaylor@jjay.cuny.edu

 

spacer
Student Representative
Zach Levanduski
Cazenovia College
zrlevanduski@cazenovia.edu

james_cohen_molloy cropArchivist
Jamie Cohen
Molloy College
jcohen@molloy.edu

 

 

Archive: