



HOME ANNOUNCEMENTS ABOUT NYSCA CONFERENCE MEMBERSHIP

RESOURCES PROCEEDINGS ARCHIVES SHOP

## **OFFICERS**

## NYSCA 2020-2021 Executive Council New York State Communication Association

To contact the Executive Council, please email

executivesecretary@nyscanet.org

Allison Peiritsch, Slippery Rock University	VP Elect	(2020- 2021)	1 year
Christina Knopf, SUNY Cortland	VP	(2020- 2021)	1 year
Noura Hajjaj, SUNY New Paltz	President	(2020- 2021)	1 year

Ari Kissiloff, Ithaca College	Immediate Past President	(2020- 2021)	1 year
Heather Stassen, Cazenovia College	Chair of Nominating Committee	(2020- 2021)	1 уеаг
Michael Plugh, Manhattan College	Nominating Committee 1	(2020- 2021)	1 year
Jenna Lo Castro, Point Park University	Nominating Committee 2	(2020- 2021)	1 year
Jessica Crowell, SUNY New Paltz	Executive Secretary	(2019- 2022)	3 уеаг
Brian McFadden, Hofstra University	Recording Secretary	(2020- 2021)	1 уеаг
Evelyn Plummer, Seton Hall University	Treasurer/Acting Secretary	(2020- 2023)	3 уеаг
Tyler LaCarrubba, Inform Your Community	Director of Web & Social Media	(2018- 2021)	3 уеаг
Arshia Anwer, Manhattan College	Community Manager	(2018- 2021)	3 уеаг
Anastacia	Editor of	(2018-	3 уеаг

Kurylo, Inform Your Community	Proceedings	2021)	
Rebecca Kern, Manhattan College	Director of Sales and Fundraising	(2019- 2022)	3 уеаг
Robin Levenson, LaGuardia Community College	Member at Large 1	(2020- 2022)	2 year, staggered
Christine Hirsch, SUNY Oswego	Member at Large 2	(2019- 2021)	2 year, staggered
Donna Flayhan, SUNY New Paltz	Member at Large 3	(2019- 2021)	2 year, staggered
Sydney Teter, Marymount Manhattan College	Student Representative	(2020- 2021)	1 уеаг
Jason Wrench, SUNY New Paltz	Archivist	(2020- 2023)	3 уеаг
Thom Gencarelli, Manhattan College	Editor In Chief	(2020- 2023)	3 уеаг

Areas in **turquoise** represent the 5 year cycle of executive leadership, starting with VP-Elect and advancing every year until the last year of the cycle

which is Chair of Nominating committee. The current VP is the planner of the conference.

## Archive:

- 2019-2020 Executive Council (pdf)
- 2018-2019 Executive Council (pdf)
- 2017-2018 Executive Council (pdf)
- 2016-2017 Executive Council (pdf)
- 2015-2016 Executive Council
- 2014-2015 Executive Council (pdf)
- 2013-2014 Executive Council (pdf)
- 2012-2013 Executive Council (pdf)
- 2011-2012 Executive Council (pdf)
- 2010-2011 Executive Council (pdf)
- 2019-2010 Executive Council
- 2008-2009 Executive Council (pdf)
- 2007-2008 Executive Council
- 2006-2007 Executive Council (pdf)

Powered by WordPress and Dynamic News.