Articles Comments

NYSCA » Officers

Officers

NYSCA 2012-2013 Executive Council
New York State Communication Association

 

cheryl caseyImmediate Past President (2013-2014)
Cheryl Casey
Champlain College
ccasey@champlain.edu

 

Corey Liberman PhotoPresident (2013-2014)
Corey Liberman
Marymount Manhattan College
cliberman@mmm.edu

 

Louis, M3x4 04Vice President (2013-2014)
Maureen Louis
Cazenovia College
mlouis@cazenovia.edu

 

anastaciaVP Elect (2013-2014)
Anastacia Kurylo
Fortified Communication Consulting
anastacia@kurylo.com

 


ariDirector of Web and Social Media (2012-2015)
Ari Kissiloff
Ithaca College
akissiloff@ithaca.edu

 

Pic_Nysca_Stassen-smTreasurer
Heather Stassen-Ferrara
Cazenovia College
hmferrara@cazenovia.edu

 

spacerExecutive Secretary (new)
Noura Hajjaj 
Marist College
noura.hajjaj@marist.edu
 

A.Enriquez PicDirector, Public Relations and Outreach (new)
Ashleigh Enriquiez 
enriquez.ashleigh@gmail.com

 

spacerRecording Secretary (new)
Michael Plugh 
Fordham University 
plugh@fordham.edu

 

RoxanneMJEditor of Proceedings (2012-2015)
Roxanne O’Connell
Roger Williams University
roconnell@rwu.edu

 

spacerEditor of NYSCA Reports (2012-2015)
Rebecca Leung
CUNY Graduate School in Journalism
rebecca.leung@journalism.cuny.edu  

 

ThomEditor-in-Chief (2010-2013)
Thom Gencarelli
Manhattan College
thom.gencarelli@manhattan.edu

 

M Allison 2012Nominating Committee Chair (2013-2014)
Mary Ann Allison
Hofstra University
mary-ann.allison@hofstra.edu

 

asli profile cropNominating Committee (2012-2013)
Asli Gokhan-Kucuk
Fashion Institute of Technology
asli_gokhan@fitnyc.edu

 

 
petrunia1(2013-2014)
Matthew Petrunia  
matthew_petrunia@fitnyc.edu

 

 

kaylorMembers at Large (2013-2015)
Elizabeth Kaylor
John Jay College
elizabeth.kaylor@jjay.cuny.edu

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

(2011-2014)
Jessica Eckstein
Western Connecticut University
jessica.eckstein@gmail.com

 

spacerDL Stephenson (new)
Western Connecticut State University
stephensond@wcsu.edu

 

spacer(2010-2013)
Evelyn Plummer
Seton Hall University
evelyn.plummer@shu.edu 

 

zhang-cropJulie Zhang (new )
New York University 
juliezhang@nyu.edu

 

 

james_cohen_molloy cropArchivist (2013-2016)
Jamie Cohen 
Molloy College 
jcohen@molloy.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Archive:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.