Articles Comments

NYSCA » Officers


NYSCA 2012-2013 Executive Council
New York State Communication Association


cheryl caseyImmediate Past President (2013-2014)
Cheryl Casey
Champlain College


Corey Liberman PhotoPresident (2013-2014)
Corey Liberman
Marymount Manhattan College


Louis, M3x4 04Vice President (2013-2014)
Maureen Louis
Cazenovia College


anastaciaVP Elect (2013-2014)
Anastacia Kurylo
Fortified Communication Consulting


ariDirector of Web and Social Media (2012-2015)
Ari Kissiloff
Ithaca College


Heather Stassen-Ferrara
Cazenovia College


spacerExecutive Secretary (new)
Noura Hajjaj 
Marist College

A.Enriquez PicDirector, Public Relations and Outreach (new)
Ashleigh Enriquiez


spacerRecording Secretary (new)
Michael Plugh 
Fordham University


RoxanneMJEditor of Proceedings (2012-2015)
Roxanne O’Connell
Roger Williams University


spacerEditor of NYSCA Reports (2012-2015)
Rebecca Leung
CUNY Graduate School in Journalism  


ThomEditor-in-Chief (2010-2013)
Thom Gencarelli
Manhattan College


M Allison 2012Nominating Committee Chair (2013-2014)
Mary Ann Allison
Hofstra University


asli profile cropNominating Committee (2012-2013)
Asli Gokhan-Kucuk
Fashion Institute of Technology


Matthew Petrunia



kaylorMembers at Large (2013-2015)
Elizabeth Kaylor
John Jay College



Jessica Eckstein
Western Connecticut University


spacerDL Stephenson (new)
Western Connecticut State University


Evelyn Plummer
Seton Hall University 


zhang-cropJulie Zhang (new )
New York University



james_cohen_molloy cropArchivist (2013-2016)
Jamie Cohen 
Molloy College


















Comments are closed.